Holiday Request to my Blog Buddies

Many of you have gotten an email from me with this request, but, as promised, I am putting it on the Blog Site . . .

Sara and Laurie have started a digital album for John for Christmas and have suggested that I request digital pictures from friends and family. I thought I might also ask our “Blog Buddies”, those who follow our blog but may not recieve personal emails from us, to also add a picture to cheer John up a bit!

And, as to how John is feeling right now, he has gone from “hot steaming camel dung” to huge pile of elephant poop! Poor boy now has chemo brain, feels like he was run over by a steam roller, sore throat, cold sores, and his aches and pains have aches and pains. THIS, TOO, WILL PASS!!! although he doesn’t think it will ever end. He is tired of feeling like crap, tired of being in the hospital, misses his puppies, and generally feeling pretty awful.

Gotta run for now . . . my boy needs a hug, some love, and some strength!

Love, laughter (well, not much laughter right now), positive thinking, and prayers!

Hope your Holiday Season is a joyous one!

Linda

20121214-183512.jpg

1 thought on “Holiday Request to my Blog Buddies

Leave a comment